We are sorry to say goodby to Carol Everson, Dee Smiley, Jack Kelley and Gary Moore who will be stepping off our board after the 2019 Holiday Luncheon.


We would love to talk with you if you are interested in running for our board,  We meet once a month at the Lake City Community Center. We are a great group - It's never a dull moment.

2019 Board of Trustees

 IMPORTANT NOTICE

Retired City Light Employees Association (RCLEA)

We are proposing a change to our By-laws:  where it now says "members" or "membership", it will be amended to say "current dues-paying members". This is because SCERS has new rules where they will no longer provide us with addresses of Seattle City Light retirees.


This means we will only  be able to send out the annual report to current dues-paying members.


If you have any comments, please email Tony Raimondi by December 1st. The Board will vote on the proposal at the Holiday Lunch on 12/3.


Officers


President

Tony Raimondi
tony14007@hotmail.com
Vice President
Jack Kelleykelleyhouse@comcast.net
Corresponding SecretaryNancy Robbrobbn46@earthlink.net
Recording Secretary
Dana Wheelock
wheelchock@msn.com
Financial Secretary
Carol Everson
carol_everson@msn.com
Treasurer
Steve Hagen
stevehagen@msn.com



Other Board Members
Anne Duceyducois@gmail.com

Dix Fulton

Stan Krohnstano3407@yahoo.com

Diane Westergaardwesterd@drizzle.com

Bob Pahlmanrobertpahlman@hotmail.com

Gary Moore
h.garymoore@gmail.com

Maureen O'Neillmaureenodance@gmail.com

John Carlin





Newsletter Editor
Stan Krohn

stano3407@yahoo.com